Learn or Run #PuzzleChallengeDay2

How do you handle a setback? Do you rise and learn from it or you just throw in the towel and walk away?

After my small accident, i decided i wont give up so easily so i got a hard board from IKEA to create a firm foundation for my puzzle.

I know it means starting over but now i know for sure it will not be moved and the determination to get it done is up there

image

Philippians 4:13

13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Leave a Reply

