What is your name?

It is sometimes hard to see past the labels people put besides our names (lazy, clumsy, under achiever, ugly….)

Each one of us is awesomely beautiful and gifted. If only we could take off time and reflect on the things we can do instead of investing so much energy in the things that we cannot.

Psalms 139:13-14
“For You formed my innermost parts;You knit me [together] in my mother’s womb.

14 I will give thanks and praise to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made;Wonderful are Your works,And my soul knows it very well.”

Our day to day life reflects who we believe we are.

WHAT IS YOUR NAME?
Happy is my name
Brilliant is my name
Kind is my name
Achiever is my name…..

I will not stop at claiming my identity, i will purpose to work towards achieving it daily for example by giving a helping hand where needed, putting extra hours towards improving my skills, challengr myself to learn something new.

What is your name?

2 thoughts on “What is your name?

Leave a Reply

