Love Has a Face

Alone smiling at how blessed i am.
Initially i had pages of what to write on my birthday arranged in my brain but now that i am at it, all i can say is…..

I am blessed

I am loved

I am relevant

I am favored

I am sorrounded by a group of people who prioritise me

And i am grateful for all this

image

This beautiful patch-work was hand stiched by my nieces for six month!!! And now its mone. What kind of love is that!!

image

And that my surprise breakfast 😉

image

This swiss bell made me laugh till my sides hurt. I was told i always walk in with so much cheer so they got me something to remind me of how noisy i am

“The face of love is that of  people who see the best in you”

Leave a Reply

